Hello and welcome to the website.
Here you can find out more about Sir Terry Pratchett and his writing, plus all manner of other things that you may find interesting, such as videos, competitions, character profiles and games. There’s much more to come too, so enjoy your stay and do please visit again soon.

Coming Soon

Find out more…

Click below to view videos

Discworld Characters

The Discworld is home to a wide and varied bunch of interesting and colourful characters. Meet some of them here…

Coming soon

Register.

Keep informed via email about Terry Pratchett and his books.

Miscellaneous goodies

Be the first to hear all the latest news about Terry, his books, events, competitions, special offers and more…

Latest News

Good Omens: first listen to Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman’s radio drama

Feast your ears on this sneak preview of the Radio 4 drama, starring Colin Morgan, Charlotte Ritchie and many more… For fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman’s comic fantasy novel Good Omens, it’ll be a long two-week wait until its Radio 4 adaptation begins on the 22nd December – but we’re letting you peek under the [...]

Read more

Terry Pratchett rethought as a philosopher in new study

Two professional philosophers – and Discworld fans – have produced a volume of essays examining the author’s epistemological, moral and existential implications Philosophers looking for fresh insights into metaphysics, epistemology and ethics can add another author to their reading list, as a study reveals the philosophical issues explored in the work of Terry Pratchett. With more [...]

Read more

Colin Morgan on Good Omens: It’s an honour to perform the work of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman

The adaptation of the fantasy novel will air on Radio 4 this Christmas – and one eager fan will be in the cast   Plenty of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett fans are excited about the upcoming radio adaptation of the authors’ joint novel Good Omens – but it turns out one of them is [...]

Read more