Three word discworld novel

Moderators: Jason, Toothy, Tonyblack

Postby madam » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:00 pm

The Fifth Elephant

Midden hit windmill.

also: Vampiress in pink :D
Last edited by madam on Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
madam
Member
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:58 am

Postby madam » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:01 pm

Thud!

Vimes got mad. :lol:
madam
Member
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:58 am

Postby Jane » Thu Jul 15, 2010 12:47 pm

Thief of Time
They're actually TWINS!!!
The rumour spread through the city like: ______.
A) Wildfire
B) Margarine
C) Venereal disease
D) A disco of pain
User avatar
Jane
Member
 
Posts: 671
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 1:56 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Postby ghostsecurity28 » Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:36 am

MASKERADE

MURDERS AT OPERA :)
And in Heather's case, there were sometimes Third Thoughts and Fourth Thoughts, although these were quite difficult to manage and sometimes led her to walk into doors
User avatar
ghostsecurity28
Member
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:07 pm
Location: Bristol

Postby ghostsecurity28 » Wed Oct 06, 2010 7:39 pm

THE TRUTH

WORDS WRITTEN DOWN
And in Heather's case, there were sometimes Third Thoughts and Fourth Thoughts, although these were quite difficult to manage and sometimes led her to walk into doors
User avatar
ghostsecurity28
Member
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:07 pm
Location: Bristol

Postby Tiffany » Wed Oct 06, 2010 9:30 pm

Equal Rites.

Girl Wizard.
Best wishes,
Tiff
User avatar
Tiffany
Member
 
Posts: 2482
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:14 am
Location: Devon

Postby ghostsecurity28 » Fri Oct 15, 2010 5:36 pm

carpe jugulum

vampyrs and necks
And in Heather's case, there were sometimes Third Thoughts and Fourth Thoughts, although these were quite difficult to manage and sometimes led her to walk into doors
User avatar
ghostsecurity28
Member
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:07 pm
Location: Bristol

Postby madam » Sun Oct 24, 2010 10:04 pm

Lords and Ladys

Legolas's evil twin :lol:
madam
Member
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:58 am

Postby Jane » Mon Oct 25, 2010 10:36 am

Pyramids
Stranger's familiar land.
The rumour spread through the city like: ______.
A) Wildfire
B) Margarine
C) Venereal disease
D) A disco of pain
User avatar
Jane
Member
 
Posts: 671
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 1:56 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Postby ghostsecurity28 » Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:54 am

making money

make paper coinage
And in Heather's case, there were sometimes Third Thoughts and Fourth Thoughts, although these were quite difficult to manage and sometimes led her to walk into doors
User avatar
ghostsecurity28
Member
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:07 pm
Location: Bristol

Postby deldaisy » Thu Nov 04, 2010 2:40 pm

Jane wrote:The Last Continent
No worries, mate.

:D :D :D
User avatar
deldaisy
Member
 
Posts: 8032
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 4:04 pm
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Postby Thordoc » Sat Nov 06, 2010 8:49 am

Feet of Clay

Goloms make King
"ach, crivens!"
Thordoc
Member
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 3:44 am
Location: Australia

Postby mspanners » Sat Nov 06, 2010 10:46 am

Not discworld but near enough ... Good Omens

Evil Does Good.
User avatar
mspanners
Member
 
Posts: 943
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:46 pm
Location: Bridgwater Somerset

Postby Danny B » Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:35 pm

The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents
Ratkings are horrifying
Carpe carpio*

* Correction - Carpio diem
User avatar
Danny B
Member
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2009 1:55 am
Location: Northumberland, UK

Postby Edward E- Shoe seller » Thu Nov 18, 2010 11:21 pm

GOING POSTAL
Convict mailing letters.


WIZ IS AWSOME!!!
Image[/b]
RAGNA BLADE!!
Image
User avatar
Edward E- Shoe seller
New member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:09 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron