Name That Car Quiz

Moderators: Jason, Toothy, Tonyblack

Postby Penfold » Sat May 15, 2010 10:54 pm

Total surprise! :shock: I got 71% :shock: (I must be watching too much 'Top Gear', that's the only explanation I can come up with. :lol:)
The difference between fiction and reality? Fiction has to make sense.


Len Brook Photography
User avatar
Penfold
Member
 
Posts: 7399
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 1:59 am
Location: Worthing

Postby mspanners » Sun May 16, 2010 10:18 am

84 % not to well up on the Yank cars but nailed all the others first shot! 8)
User avatar
mspanners
Member
 
Posts: 943
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:46 pm
Location: Bridgwater Somerset

Postby mystmoon » Sun May 16, 2010 6:56 pm

64% :roll:
"Why is that gas stove wearing a hat?"
"He's going out"
Image
User avatar
mystmoon
Member
 
Posts: 1451
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:52 am
Location: York, England, Europe, Earth, The Solar System, Milky Way, The Universe

Postby Doughnut Jimmy » Mon May 17, 2010 2:40 pm

Failed with 52%

I reckon this should replace A levels - its a lot tougher
"when the gods made sheep they must've left their brains in their other coat"
User avatar
Doughnut Jimmy
Member
 
Posts: 1472
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 9:51 pm

Postby Ponder Stibbons » Wed May 26, 2010 3:09 pm

29% :( :lol: :lol: Duh F! Fake~ :roll:
Smilies are friends, not food. Image
..............Now You See It, Now You Don't..............Image
Proud Copper Widow
User avatar
Ponder Stibbons
Member
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:31 pm
Location: Indonesia, and a small space in my head.

Postby Tiffany » Sat Jun 19, 2010 9:21 pm

Took it again & only got 57% so still failed. I don't drive btw never learnt.
Best wishes,
Tiff
User avatar
Tiffany
Member
 
Posts: 2484
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:14 am
Location: Devon

Postby ghostsecurity28 » Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:05 pm

77% grade C+ :)
And in Heather's case, there were sometimes Third Thoughts and Fourth Thoughts, although these were quite difficult to manage and sometimes led her to walk into doors
User avatar
ghostsecurity28
Member
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:07 pm
Location: Bristol

Postby jonny » Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:18 pm

I'm deeply sad when it comes to cars

100% A* :D
User avatar
jonny
Member
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 6:38 pm
Location: Ferndown, Dorset

Postby fords » Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:38 pm

55%. I'm useless when it comes to US cars.
User avatar
fords
Member
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:01 am
Location: East Lothian, Scotland

Previous

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests