Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

(For General Discussion)

Moderators: Jason, Toothy, Tonyblack

Re: Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

Postby Ghost » Mon Dec 17, 2012 7:41 pm

Del wrote:Bigger .... I mean Bugger !!!!

Stupid smart phones!!!!!!!!!!! ARGH. :lol:

:lol: :lol:
Ooh you cheeky little sea winkle
User avatar
Ghost
Member
 
Posts: 3938
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2012 3:34 pm
Location: Blackcountry

Re: Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

Postby Dotsie » Wed Dec 19, 2012 10:33 pm

Sorry I missed it Dug, hope it was a good one :D
What's up with this glass? Excuse me? Excuse me? This is my glass? I don't think so. My glass was full! And it was a bigger glass!
User avatar
Dotsie
Member
 
Posts: 9413
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 11:07 am

Re: Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

Postby michelanCello » Thu Dec 20, 2012 1:42 am

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY, WWD! :D
Image
Listen.
User avatar
michelanCello
Member
 
Posts: 8753
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 6:08 pm
Location: Budapest, Hungary (and yes, I'm sure it's Budapest, not Bucharest)

Re: Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

Postby ShadowNinjaCat » Sat Dec 22, 2012 6:21 am

Happy belated birthday. :D
“We are all in the gutter,but some of us are looking at the stars.”- Oscar Wilde
User avatar
ShadowNinjaCat
Member
 
Posts: 3672
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 5:01 pm
Location: South Africa

Re: Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

Postby spideyGirl » Sun Dec 23, 2012 1:21 pm

Happy belated Birthday Who's Wee Dug! :D
User avatar
spideyGirl
Member
 
Posts: 3548
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 3:15 pm
Location: Yorkshire, UK

Re: Happy Birthday Who's Wee Dug!

Postby Del » Sun Dec 30, 2012 5:54 pm

Del wrote:
Broccolee wrote:Happy Birthday,Duggie!!!!
I'd love to make it all purple and Big and put a piccie of a fairy cake in it,but as I don't know how on the mobile,I'll have to be content with what you get.

:D :D
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!



Sad face.

Me too. Bloody technology!

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUG !!!!!!!!

*imagine a giant cake and dancing women here*


Image

ImageImageImageImageImage
Just keep swimming... just keep swimming.. just keep swimming....
User avatar
Del
Member
 
Posts: 3368
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 7:13 am

Previous

Return to The Broken Drum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 11 guests