shortest stories

Moderators: Jason, Toothy, Tonyblack

Postby cols » Fri Oct 02, 2009 11:19 am

Lords and Ladies :?:
User avatar
cols
Member
 
Posts: 566
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:47 pm
Location: ireland

Postby Ponder Stibbons » Tue Oct 06, 2009 10:28 am

got it in one!! Image
sorry couldn't rsist, but that was diamanda with the lace. :shock:
Smilies are friends, not food. Image
..............Now You See It, Now You Don't..............Image
Proud Copper Widow
User avatar
Ponder Stibbons
Member
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:31 pm
Location: Indonesia, and a small space in my head.

Postby Starlight » Fri Mar 19, 2010 6:32 pm

can I do the next one, as no one has posted in here for a while?

hogs and chimneys
User avatar
Starlight
Member
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 4:36 pm
Location: London

Postby bikkit » Fri Mar 19, 2010 7:04 pm

hogfather.
angels
Image

I'm going to need a swat team, ready to mobilize, street maps covering the whole of florida, a pot of coffee, 12 jammy dodgers and A FEZ.
User avatar
bikkit
Member
 
Posts: 1815
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 8:20 am
Location: Out of my mind- It's too dark and scary in there

Postby raisindot » Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:25 am

Of course, P will answer, "I meant to spell it like that."
raisindot
Member
 
Posts: 3200
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 3:28 pm
Location: Boston, MA USA

Postby poohcarrot » Wed Jul 21, 2010 2:46 am

:P
"Disliking Carrot would be like kicking a puppy."
"You kicked a puppy," Lobsang said accusingly.
User avatar
poohcarrot
Member
 
Posts: 10425
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 12:11 pm
Location: NOT The land of the risen Son!!

Postby ghostsecurity28 » Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:19 am

ANGELS
[GOOD OMENS?] HAVENT READ ONE WITH ANGELS IN IT

EASY ONE FOR YOU

OCTARINE
And in Heather's case, there were sometimes Third Thoughts and Fourth Thoughts, although these were quite difficult to manage and sometimes led her to walk into doors
User avatar
ghostsecurity28
Member
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:07 pm
Location: Bristol

Previous

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest