Happy Birthday Jugula!

(For General Discussion)

Moderators: Jason, Toothy, Tonyblack

Postby Cheery » Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:11 pm

Happy Birthday, Jugula! :D
User avatar
Cheery
Member
 
Posts: 1544
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 4:19 pm
Location: Switzerland

Postby chris.ph » Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:36 pm

happy belated birthday jugula :)
measuring intelligence by exam results is like measuring digestion by turd length
User avatar
chris.ph
Member
 
Posts: 8749
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 11:52 am
Location: swansea south wales

Postby Jugula » Tue Feb 23, 2010 6:24 pm

Thank you all so much for your kind birthday vishes. I vill not go into details, but vill just say that I had a vonderful time vith much to eat und drink :lol: . I also vas given the new Terry Pratchett book by a friend, vhich vas a nice and very velcome surprise. Jugula
I never drink .... vine!
User avatar
Jugula
Member
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 1:50 pm
Location: Verever I can find a place to hang!

Postby Doughnut Jimmy » Tue Feb 23, 2010 6:50 pm

Welcome back Jugula - glad you had a good time
"when the gods made sheep they must've left their brains in their other coat"
User avatar
Doughnut Jimmy
Member
 
Posts: 1472
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 9:51 pm

Postby Tonyblack » Tue Feb 23, 2010 7:50 pm

I'm so glad you had a good time! :D
"Goodness is about what you do. Not what you pray to."
User avatar
Tonyblack
Moderator
 
Posts: 29236
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2008 4:29 pm
Location: Cardiff, Wales

Postby cols » Wed Feb 24, 2010 9:34 am

Belated Birthday wishes Jugula :D
User avatar
cols
Member
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:47 pm
Location: ireland

Previous

Return to The Broken Drum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 16 guests