Happy Birthday Cheery!

(For General Discussion)

Moderators: Jason, Toothy, Tonyblack

Postby Tina a.k.a.SusanSto.Helit » Sat Feb 13, 2010 5:32 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHEERY!!!!!ImageImageImageImage
Aha! So, Bob's yer uncle... very clever.
User avatar
Tina a.k.a.SusanSto.Helit
Member
 
Posts: 3885
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 7:25 pm
Location: Byron IL USA and The Quirm School for Young People ... it's genetic, you know

Postby Morty » Sat Feb 13, 2010 8:17 pm

Many Happy Returns of the Day

Image
User avatar
Morty
Member
 
Posts: 1351
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 12:37 pm

Postby cols » Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:18 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHEERY :D
User avatar
cols
Member
 
Posts: 567
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:47 pm
Location: ireland

Postby Dotsie » Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:16 pm

Happy Birthday Cheery! :D

Sorry I'm a day late :oops:
What's up with this glass? Excuse me? Excuse me? This is my glass? I don't think so. My glass was full! And it was a bigger glass!
User avatar
Dotsie
Member
 
Posts: 9413
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 11:07 am

Postby And » Sun Feb 14, 2010 7:39 pm

I missed it too, I hope you had a wonderful day.
Wisdom comes from experience. Experience is often a result of lack of wisdom.
User avatar
And
Member
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 11:45 pm
Location: NE England.

Postby Who's Wee Dug » Sun Feb 14, 2010 7:48 pm

A little late :oops: but Happy birthday Cheery. :)
He willnae tak' a drink! I think he's deid! , on the other hand though A Midgie in yir hand is worth twa up yir kilt.
User avatar
Who's Wee Dug
Member
 
Posts: 14857
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 10:31 pm
Location: Stirlingshire, Scotland

Postby Ponder Stibbons » Mon Feb 15, 2010 9:09 am

Happy Belated Birthday Cheery!!
Smilies are friends, not food. Image
..............Now You See It, Now You Don't..............Image
Proud Copper Widow
User avatar
Ponder Stibbons
Member
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:31 pm
Location: Indonesia, and a small space in my head.

Postby janet » Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:54 am

Sorry I missed your special day Cheery... :oops: But Many Happy Returns and I hope it was a good day :D
Doctorum Adamus cum Flabello Dulci
janet
Member
 
Posts: 2427
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 8:54 pm
Location: North East England

Previous

Return to The Broken Drum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 8 guests