Discworld Collectors Edition 2012 Calendar

The Terry Pratchett First Novel Award Winner Announced!

May 31st, 2013

Last night at N Get Ex Back How umber 16 in South Kensington the winner of the 2013 Terry Pratchett Anywhere but Here, Anywhen but Now First Novel Prize was announced. After the successful launch of the prize in 2011 found not one, but two outstanding joint winners, Apocalypse Cow by Michael Logan and Half [...]

The Terry Pratchett First Novel Award Shortlist Announcement

April 3rd, 2013

Quotes To Get Your Ex Bf Back Congratulations to the six short-listed entrants in the Terry Pratchett Anywhere But Here, Anywhen But Now First Novel Award. The last three months have seen a frenzy of reading activity, with a select team of professionals whittling down the entries to find the magic six to be discussed [...]