Discworld Collectors Edition 2012 Calendar

The Terry Pratchett First Novel Award Shortlist Announcement

April 3rd, 2013

Quotes To Get Your Ex Bf Back Congratulations to the six short-listed entrants in the Terry Pratchett Anywhere But Here, Anywhen But Now First Novel Award. The last three months have seen a frenzy of reading activity, with a select team of professionals whittling down the entries to find the magic six to be discussed [...]

Sir Terry Prachett is the recipient of the 2011 Margaret A. Edwards Award

January 12th, 2011

The award honored his significant and lasting contribution to writing for teenage audiences.

Published Writer of the Year Award!

October 10th, 2010

At the Brit Writers’ Awards 2010, Sir Terry Pratchett beat off the 10 shortlisted writers to scoop the Published Writer of the Year Award! buy argumentative essay For more information and to see the entire shortlist visit The Brit Writers’ Awards website. zp8497586rq