The Fifth Tiffany Aching Novel Announced

August 11th, 2014

Tiffany Aching Terry Pratchett

 At the UK Discworld Convention this weekend, Rob Wilkins announced the book that Terry Pratchett is currently working on is the fifth novel in the Tiffany Aching series.

Drumroll please…… The book will be called: The Shepherd’s Crown!

More news will be published here as soon as we have it. In the meantime, have a look at I Shall Wear Midnight if you’d like to mentally prepare yourself.

Comments for: The Fifth Tiffany Aching Novel Announced

  1. Ros Patrick says:

    I am re-reading I Shall Wear Midnight now and I was thrilled to hear there is to be another in the series.
    His understanding of people rivals Shakespears and all women who aspire to be witches should note what the job entails. We should all try to be more like them.

  2. Parker Brown-Nesbit says:

    Thrilled–just absolutely thrilled to hear that a fifth novel will be published. Am currently re-reading (for about the 10th time) the series & am always sad when I finish “I Shall Wear Midnight.”

    You’re absolutely right, Ros. Sir Terry’s understanding of the human situation *does* rival Shakespeare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>